No Time.

I don’t have time for wasting, I don’t have time for lies.

I don’t have time for Afghanistan, where we’ve lost too many lives.

I don’t have time for taxes, being cut for millionaires.

I’m standing here with a flag in my hand, and Republicans just don’t care.

 

Cus they don’t have time for the environment, they don’t have time for green.

They don’t have time for your health care, and they don’t have time for me.

I don’t know how else to say this, any other way.

A proud American ashamed by Bush, God Bless the USA.

 

I don’t have time for wasting, I don’t have time for lies.

I don’t have time for Iraq, where we’ve lost too many lives.

I don’t have time for Reagan, if you do you must be rich.

Cus the trickle down didn’t trickle down, on the poor and the sick.

 

They try to blame Obama, the economy’s in the tank.

They must not remember anything before 2008.

Now their tent’s getting smaller, cus they’re stuck in the past.

Cus they’ve got no solutions, so who has time for that?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

